Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Wednesday October 4, 2017 If you are not experiencing the amount of love you would like in your life, we would ask...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Friday October 6, 2017 One of the biggest challenges enlightening human beings are facing right now as they move forward into the...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Saturday October 7, 2017 A great many human beings came onto the planet with a service contract. They understood that ascension was...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Sunday October 8, 2017 There is a pervasive belief that having fun is frivolous or should come last in your life. Dear...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Monday October 2, 2017 Gratitude is a state of non-resistance. Since resistance is what causes discomfort, you can see that not only...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Wednesday September 6, 2017 During periods of energetic intensity it can get overwhelming, particularly if you are caught up in the unknowns...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Thursday September 7, 2017 So many human beings are living lives that are a fraction of what is available to them. There...

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Friday September 8, 2017 Dear Ones, there are energetic shifts that occur that may affect you in different ways. Some are energizing,...

Daily Message ~ Saturday September 9, 2017

Holding the space from an empowered place of balance, faith, and trust, is a powerful act of love for everyone involved. ~Archangel Gabriel http://trinityesoterics.com/2017/09/09/daily-message-saturday-september-9-2017/

Archangel Gabriel thru Shelley Young

Daily Message ~ Sunday September 10, 2017 If you woke up every single day and surrendered to having the best day possible, it would take...